Your dynamic forecaster – YOUR INTUITION

Calibration

Richard Branson states, ‘When I have to decide whether or not to go ahead with a new venture, I have often found that intuition is my best guide.’

Oprah Winfrey says ‘Learning to trust your instincts, using your intuitive sense of what’s best for you, is paramount for any lasting success. I’ve trusted the still, small voice of intuition my entire life. And the only time I’ve made mistakes is when I didn’t listen.’

Warren Buffett once walked into a furniture store and offered to buy the business on the spot, without even looking at the books. His intuition was telling him it was the right decision.

Jeff Bezos’ motto, “If you decide that you’re going to do only the things you know are going to work, you’re going to leave a lot of opportunity on the table.”

 

All of us have this privilege of having a super sensitive sixth sense often called “INTUITION”. Many of us have used it from time to time to get the best results, most of us have just ignored it always and have paid a lot of price for it. But it’s not like the same for everybody and not me too.

Our intuition is a very sensitive forte’ that we have been blessed with, and utilizing it or not actually stamps a seal on how much it will help us in our life.

The more we use it for our own good, the more it becomes prominent and the opposite happens when we go to painful lengths to dismiss it. Our analysis many a times fail us but we still stick to the judgment filled attitude of reasoning or logic. When our logic goes haywire we blame it on circumstances, our own thought process and what not always overlooking what our intuition have been telling us about the situation. Yes, intuition does not produce logic and it’s because it does not need to do that.

I think that it has its own logic which we fail to understand 😀 😀

Yeah, this sixth sense is the important voice in our head which determines our success and our failure. Many successful people have time and again said that they did not know how but they knew that the decision that they were taking based on their hearts desire proved right to them.

This beautiful voice that many of us hear is as soft as it can get. It’s not loud, it’s not glamorous, it’s not the kind of vice that insists or persists because it works in still and clear water of conscience and not the murkier  dirty water of clouded judgment.

I everyday see it guiding me and whenever I have overlooked its insinuation I have been in trouble, literally. Small things that will make others laugh, like yesterday as I was leaving for a friends place, it was constantly goading me to put the chocolates I have brought for them, but I was getting ready so was stalling and in the end half way to their home I remembered that actually I have forgotten them altogether as I was hurrying up. My personal forecaster knew that I will forget about it when I start and that is what has happened.

I have many of these in my everyday life and when I work as a “Reader”, be it Angel reading or Tarot reading, or Energy analysis/Chakra Analysis, my intuition becomes a voice that can’t be waver as it becomes the question of wellbeing of others.

What is then this “Intuition”??? How does it works and how it comes to play???

For me we are all connected to our SOURCE OF BEING, even if we don’t recognize it. Because recognizing it means that we need to know our self  first but many of us have not even started that journey 🙂

So this connection actually has so much of amazing beings who knows all the aspects of a situation or a person and since they are our true friends even in this physical world, they are always concerned about our wellbeing. Well now we come into play  🙂

Since most of us are not too much concerned about our good, so we blatantly refuse to cooperate and don’t take a hint when all these wonderful beings of light try to help us by putting in thoughts/feelings in us which we call as our “SIXTH SENSE” or “INTUITION” (even that is not our, humf!!! 😀  :D)

When we don’t pay any heed to it, then we simply loosen the binding that we have with them and so lesser and lesser of intuitive intervention.

There have been many studies regarding the same like Dorothy M. Neddermeyer, Ph.D., Founder of Your Executive and Business Health Consultant says that, “Intuition – Key To Business Success”.  In an interview Shaker A. Zahra, Robert E. Buuck,  Chair of Entrepreneurship and Department Chair in the Carlson School of Management at the University of Minnesota said that, “Intuition drives a lot of successful choices” (Read it here: http://www.esade.edu/web/eng/about-esade/today/news/viewelement/290267/1/intuition-drives-a-lot-of-successful-choices)

Picking on the goodness or working futile is your choice of being, but INTUITION will always remain the dynamic forecaster for all of us.

einsteinquote (1)

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment